Campus Map
Header image Header image Header image
Steering Committee
Friday, April 18, 2014

 

John Image John Eiler (Principle Investigator in Charge)
Robert P. Sharp Professor of Geology and Professor of Geochemistry
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Madison, 1994
Email: eiler@gps.caltech.edu
Jess Image Jess Adkins
Professor of Geochemistry and Global Environmental Science
Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 1998
Email:jess@gps.caltech.edu
Paul Image Paul Asimow
Professor of Geology and Geochemistry
Ph.D., Caltech, 1993
Email:asimow@gps.caltech.edu
Don Image Donald Burnett
Professor of Nuclear Geochemistry, Emeritus
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley, 1963
Email:burnett@gps.caltech.edu
Orphan Image Victoria Orphan
Professor of Geobiology
Ph.D., University of California (Santa Barbara), 2002
Email:vorphan@gps.caltech.edu
Dimitri Image Dimitri Papanastassiou
Faculty Associate in Geochemistry
Ph.D., Caltech, 1970
Email:dap@gps.caltech.edu
George Image George Rossman
Professor of Mineralogy and Divisional Academic Officer
Ph.D., Caltech, 1971
Email:grr@gps.caltech.edu

 

Staff

 

Yunbin Image Yunbin Guan (Director)
Staff Scientist
Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis, Missouri, 1998
Email: yunbin@gps.caltech.edu
Image not available Kathy Lima
Group secretary
Email: lima@gps.caltech.edu

 

Postdoctoral Scholars

 

jwboyce Image Jeremy W. Boyce
Postdoctoral Scholar in Geochemistry
Email: jwboyce@caltech.edu
mlevoyer Image Marion Le Voyer
Postdoctoral Scholar in Geochemistry
Email: mlevoyer@caltech.edu

 

Graduate Students

 

mchannon Image Melanie B. Channon
chemtob Image Steven M. Chemtob
scox Image Stephen E. Cox
dekas Image Anne E. Dekas
jejohnso Image Jena E. Johnson
kidder Image Steven B. Kidder
mnewcomb Image Megan E. Newcombe